Research Advisory Committee

Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	College Designation
No.			
1	Dr. Sushil D. Patil	Chairman	Principal
2	Dr. Raju Bathula	Member	HOD
3	Dr. Ravi Naik	Member	HOD
4	Dr. Amol Gayke	Member	HOD
5	Mrs. Kavitha Sharma	Member	HOD
6	Mrs. Amruta Bhingare	Member	Asst. Professor
7	Dr. Nagesh Raut	Member	HOD
8	Mr. Walmik Jagdale	Member	Asst. Professor
9	Mr. Vikas Shinde	Member	Asst. Professor
10	Mr. Ramdas Darade	IQAC Coordinator	Asst. Professor
11	Mr. Mahendra Wagh	Member	Non-teaching staff